Our Staff » Teachers

Teachers

Carmen Villanueva
cvillanueva@lfcisd.net

Elsa Ham Pinales 
eham@lfcisd.net

Melissa Garcia Rodriguez
megarcia@lfcisd.net

Cynthia Montalvo
cmontalvo@lfcisd.net

Elvia Guerra 
eguerra@lfcisd.net

Esmeralda Alvarado
ealvarado@lfcisd.net

Leticia Garcia
letgarcia@lfcisd.net

Amalia Jimenez
ajimenez@lfcisd.net

Deborah Mercado 
dmercado@lfcisd.net

Jessica Barbosa 
jbarbosa@lfcisd.net

Rebecca Martinez
rmartinez@lfcisd.net

Manuela Poy
mpoy@lfcisd.net

Carlotta Valladares
cvalladares@lfcisd.net

Gabriel Barreto
gbarreto@lfcisd.net

Brenda Melendez
bmelendez@lfcisd.net

Alicia Torres
altorres@lfcisd.net

Cecilia Vega
cvega@lfcisd.net

Oralia Avelar 
oavelar@lfcisd.net

Deanna Bode
dbode@lfcisd.net

Laura Leyva
lleyva@lfcisd.net

Maria G. Saenz
mgsaenz@lfcisd.net

Elvira Lugo
ellugo@lfcisd.net

Ruth Garza
rugarza@lfcisd.net

Lazaro Arredondo
larredondo@lfcisd.net 

Silvestre Martinez           
smartinez@lfcisd.net

Marissa Donez

mdonez@lfcisd.net

Rebecca Villarreal 
revillarreal@lfcisd.net

Graci San Roman
gsanroman@lfcisd.net